Very OT: Possible Scam, what do you think?
Jason Hall
jayce at lug-nut.com
Tue Apr 17 09:59:27 MDT 2007
On Tuesday 17 April 2007 09:49, Joshua Simpson wrote:
> > On 4/17/07, Dr. C. J. Reiss <reiss at reisscorp.org> wrote:
> > > web: http://www.reisscorp.com
>
> Tell me that isn't straight from a Word Template.
with HTML like the following I would think so:
<LI>
<DIV align=center><FONT face=Verdana size=4><FONT size=5><FONT face="Times New
Roman,Times,Serif"><FONT size=4><FONT color=#000080><FONT
face=Verdana,Geneva,Arial,Sans-Serif><FONT size=6>B</FONT><STRONG>ook<FONT
size=3> </FONT></STRONG><FONT
size=6>P</FONT><STRONG>ublication</STRONG></FONT><STRONG>:<FONT size=1>
</FONT></STRONG></FONT></FONT></FONT></FONT><FONT size=3><FONT
face=Arial><STRONG><FONT face="Times New Roman,Times,Serif">Reiss,<FONT
size=1> </FONT>C J.</FONT><FONT size=2>
</FONT></STRONG></FONT><STRONG><EM><FONT face="Times New
Roman,Times,Serif">Locus<FONT size=1>-</FONT>of<FONT size=1>-</FONT>Control
in an Interactionist<FONT size=1> </FONT>Approach to<FONT size=1>
</FONT>Behavior</FONT></EM></STRONG> </FONT></FONT><FONT
face=Verdana size=4><FONT size=3><STRONG><FONT face="Times New
Roman,Times,Serif">Melbourne: Florida Tech Press
(1982).</FONT></STRONG></FONT></FONT></DIV></LI>
</UL>
However at least part of it is a Network Solutions template
--
Jayce^
More information about the PLUG
mailing list